Victoria educational organisation

Supervisor's Message

Supervisor's Message

It gives me great pleasure to welcome you to the Victoria family. Founded in 1965, Victoria Educational Organization is one of the largest providers of early childhood education in Hong Kong, serving families of pre-nursery and kindergarten children at its eight kindergartens and nurseries. We have built a legacy and reputation for our experience in education as we continuously explore and embrace innovations to enhance our children’s learning.
Supervisor Message
We believe deeply that quality education is a necessary precondition for a better world, and pledge to ensure that our schools meet your children’s needs by providing well-equipped, well-resourced, and well-staffed campuses. We take pride in our commitment to offering programmes that draw upon leading early childhood research and best practices facilitated by an expert and knowledgeable faculty. Together, we aim to create a relevant, engaging and challenging educational experience for all children.
We stay true to our motto, “Multilingual Students Today, Global Citizens Tomorrow”, and to our objectives – Together we care, learn and inspire – by implementing programmes that emphasize exploratory and inquiry-based learning approaches, in environments designed to nurture children’s love of learning, academic and skills development. The International Baccalaureate (IB) programme, renowned for challenging the inquiring mind and engaging children with broader international perspective, is implemented in all of our campuses, that have been authorized as a IB World schools. Furthermore, a balanced curriculum to enforce literacy standards and enrich inquiry learning is adopted throughout our organization.
Our entire staff is committed to establishing a school environment that allows students to enjoy their learning experiences, and to flourish and grow at all levels. The immersion setting we provide demonstrates our emphasis on developing children’s early biliteracy and trilingual skills. We facilitate such language development by implementing the “one teacher-one language” arrangements in classrooms, thus allowing children to learn and interact with native speakers of different languages: English, Cantonese, and Putonghua respectively.
Supervisor Message
For further information about our organization or campuses, please explore our website or contact the Principals at the individual campuses.

We thank you for your interest in Victoria, and look forward to seeing you soon.

Ms Christina Ting
Supervisor

維多利亞教育機構

校監的話

校監的話

很歡迎閣下來到維多利亞的大家庭。「維多利亞教育機構」(下稱「本機構」)成立於1965年,為香港其中一個最大的幼兒教育機構,分別有八間校舍提供幼兒園及幼稚園教育服務。維多利亞追求卓越,不斷鑽研、推行創新的教育方法以提升孩子的學習能力。因此,我們不但有豐富的教育經驗,亦建立了優良的傳統和聲譽;而我們仍然不斷提升及完善我們的教育工作。
Supervisor Message
春風化雨,潤物無聲。我們深信優質的教育乃創建更美好世界的必要先決條件,因此,我們承諾提供完善的設備、充足的資源和優秀的師資,以滿足孩子教育的需要。我們致力提供建基於先進的幼兒教育研究及優質而專業的課程,目標是為所有孩子提供一個恰當、積極參與和富挑戰性的學習經歷。
我們忠於我們的使命「今日多語言學習,成就明日國際公民」和我們的教育目標「一起關懷、共同學習、互相啟發」,我們透過推行探索課程,讓孩子在精心設計的學習環境薰陶下,熱愛學習並發展學術及技能。維多利亞所有校舍均獲授權為國際文憑世界學校(IB World School),推行國際文憑課程。此課程以挑戰孩子的探究思維、拓寬國際視野而享譽盛名。與此同時,我們還推行旨在鞏固語文基礎和豐富探究學習的平衡課程。
我們的團隊充滿教學熱誠,致力營造一個優質的學習環境,讓學生都能享受他們的學習經歷,並得以全面發展。浸沉式學習策略,彰顯我們對培養孩子兩文三語的重視。為此,我們推行「一教師,一語言」的安排,讓孩子得以在課室裏,分別與以英語、粵語或普通話為母語的教師互動、學習。

本機構及各校舍的資料,請瀏覽我們的網頁或聯絡各學校校長。

感謝對敝機構的支持,期待與您們見面。

丁毓珠女士
校監
Supervisor Message