Victoria educational organisation

EN
×
Rolling Admissions AY 2022/23
    (Application for PN to K3)
插班申請
    (報讀PN至K3班)
插班申请
    (报读PN至K3班)
×
VEO Brochures 維多利亞機構小冊子 维多利亚机构小册子
Thank you for your message. We will respond as soon as possible. 感謝您對維多利亞教育機構的查詢,我們將稍後回覆您的查詢。 感谢您对维多利亚教育机构的查询,我们将稍后回覆您的查询。
Incorrect input 輸入不正確 输入不正确
Incorrect input 輸入不正確 输入不正确
Incorrect input 輸入不正確 输入不正确
Incorrect input 輸入不正確 输入不正确
I wish to receive information from Victoria Educational Organisation, CTF Education Group and their affiliated Organisations. 我希望收到有關維多利亞教育機構活動和服務信息。 我希望收到有关维多利亚教育机构活动和服务信息。
Loading... 發送中... 發送中...
Your message has been sent to VEO Admissions.
We will respond as soon as possible.
您的查詢已發送至維多利亞教育機構入學組,
我們將會盡快回覆您的查詢。
您的查询已发送至维多利亚教育机构入学组,
我们将会尽快回覆您的查询。
Curriculum Brochure 維多利亞教育機構課程簡介 维多利亚教育机构课程简介
Victoria Kindergarten, International Kindergarten in Hong Kong
Ocean Pride Campus

Ocean Pride Campus

Welcome to Victoria Ocean Pride Campus!

We are proud and excited to offer the first Victoria Educational Organisation kindergarten in the New Territories district. Our new campus will open its doors at Ocean Pride Mall in Tsuen Wan West in the AY 2022/23.

Our Programme

Our new campus follows the inquiry based learning offering bilingual and trilingual programmes for Pre-Nursery to K3 classes (2 – 6 year olds) in conjunction with the Columbia University Teachers College Reading and Writing Project (TCRWP) and the Project Zero Maker-Centered Learning (MCL) initiative at the Harvard Graduate School of Education. We provide an inquiry and literacy based curriculum through our language focused approach and a highly satisfactory teacher to student ratio. We also offer supplementary enriching activities for children in the areas of music, art and sport to foster children’s balanced holistic development.

OUR SCHOOL LEADERSHIP TEAM

We believe that entering kindergarten is a major growing and learning milestone! To facilitate the best learning experience for your children, our new campus has assembled a star-studded team of educators, all passionate about teaching, devoted to VEO’s learning goals, and committed to fostering and empowering the next generation to be future ready with care to create a better world for tomorrow. Leading our team of teachers and teaching assistants are highly qualified and experienced early childhood educators. Intimately familiar with the VEO culture and educational ethos, as well as our award-winning trilingual program, they guide our school staff in providing the highest quality early childhood education for children’s optimal lifelong learning and development.

Our Environment

Our new campus overlooks on the beautiful coastal scenery of Tsuen Wan Riviera Promenade, a vibrant up and coming district sitting right on the MTR network with perfect accessibility. The campus will accommodate seven classrooms. The dynamic, vibrant campus environment will afford children every opportunity to engage in a variety of learning experiences through activity rooms; reading corner; mixed-age learning area and playground.

NURSERY (K1) / LOWER CLASS (K2) APPLICATION

Our bright stars will start Nursery (K1) in August 2022 and Lower Class (K2) in September 2022 for AY 2022/23! Interested parents with toddlers born between September 2017 and December 2019 are welcome to submit an online application. For details regarding admission, please click on the button below. Parents will receive an email acknowledging that their online application form has been submitted successfully.

Children Born Between Start date
Nursery (K1) September 2018 - December 2019  August 2022
Lower Class (K2) September 2017 - December 2018 September 2022

Pre-nusrery (PN) class - ESTIMATED OPENING*

Our PN classes are tentatively scheduled to start in AY 2022/23*. Interested parents with toddlers born between September 2019 and December 2020 are welcome to submit an “Expression of Interest” online (link below) and will be notified of relevant details in due course.

*Subject to regulatory authority’s approval.

Contact Info

維多利亞教育機構

×
Admissions for VEO Ocean Pride Campus
    (Application for K1 & K2)
海之戀校舍 (全新)
    報讀申請 (K1及K2)
海之恋校舍 (全新)
    报读申请 (K1及K2)
×
VEO Brochures 維多利亞機構小冊子 维多利亚机构小册子
Thank you for your message. We will respond as soon as possible. 感謝您對維多利亞教育機構的查詢,我們將稍後回覆您的查詢。 感谢您对维多利亚教育机构的查询,我们将稍后回覆您的查询。
Incorrect input 輸入不正確 输入不正确
Incorrect input 輸入不正確 输入不正确
Incorrect input 輸入不正確 输入不正确
Incorrect input 輸入不正確 输入不正确
I wish to receive information from Victoria Educational Organisation, CTF Education Group and their affiliated Organisations. 我希望收到有關維多利亞教育機構活動和服務信息。 我希望收到有关维多利亚教育机构活动和服务信息。
Loading... 發送中... 發送中...
Your message has been sent to VEO Admissions.
We will respond as soon as possible.
您的查詢已發送至維多利亞教育機構入學組,
我們將會盡快回覆您的查詢。
您的查询已发送至维多利亚教育机构入学组,
我们将会尽快回覆您的查询。
Curriculum Brochure 維多利亞教育機構課程簡介 维多利亚教育机构课程简介
維多利亞國際幼兒園 | 維多利亞國際幼稚園
海之戀校舍

海之戀校舍

歡迎瀏覽維多利亞海之戀校舍!

海之戀校舍將會是維多利亞教育機構位於新界區的幼稚園暨幼兒園。校舍位於荃灣西海之戀商場,並將於2022/23學年投入服務。

課程

新校舍將為小組班 (PN) 至幼稚園高班 (K3) (2至6歲幼兒) 提供雙語和三語學制之IB(PYP)國際文憑課程,同時亦會採用哥倫比亞大學「教師學院讀寫計劃」(TCRWP) 及美國哈佛大學研究院Project Zero「創客教育」先導研究計劃內容來實踐自主式探究課程。在語文政策方面,校舍為幼兒提供沉浸式的學習環境,透過核心兩文三語的教學方針及良好的師生比例來提升幼兒的語文能力。校舍更為幼兒提供豐富和多元化的課外活動,激發孩子對音樂、美術及運動等潛能,成就全人發展。

教學領導團隊

我們深信幼稚園階段是孩子一個重要的成長和學習之里程碑!本機構一向致力提供優質的幼兒教育服務,新校舍由充滿教學熱誠的專業教學及領導團隊帶領,共同啓迪及培育「未來就緒」的新生代,為創建更美好的世界作出貢獻。我們的領導團隊是幼兒教育界的菁英,教學經驗豐富,而且非常熟悉機構的文化和辦學理念,再配合我們備受推崇的兩文三語課程,為幼兒終身學習奠定穩固的基礎。

校舍環境

海之戀校舍俯瞰荃灣海濱長廊的優美海岸景色,交通網絡四通八達,社區充滿活力。校園設有七間課室及多元學習空間,包括活動室、閱讀區、混齡學習區和遊戲區,啟發幼兒的多元潛能發展。

幼兒班 (K1)和低班 (K2) 入學申請

我們預計於2022/23學年8月開辦幼兒班(K1)和9月開辦低班(K2)!歡迎有興趣的家長為2017年9月至2019年12月期間出生的幼兒提交網上申請。成功提交網上申請後,家長將收到一封申請確認電郵。

幼兒出生日期 開學日期
幼兒班 (K1) 2018年9月至 2019年12月 2022年8月
低班 (K2) 2017年9月至 2018年12月 2022年9月

小組班(PN)* 預計開學時間

我們預計於2022/23學年下學期開辦小組班(PN)*,歡迎有興趣的家長為2019年9月至2020年10月期間出生的幼兒提交以下的「意向書」,我們隨後會送上入學申請之詳情。

*視乎小組班辦學牌照審核

聯絡方法